Opening Hours

Centre opening hours

Monday 24 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 27 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 28 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 29 Feb 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 01 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 02 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 05 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 06 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 07 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 08 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 09 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 12 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 13 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 14 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 15 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM