Opening Hours

Centre opening hours

Monday 25 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 26 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 28 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 30 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 31 May 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 01 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 04 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 05 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 07 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 08 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 11 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 12 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 13 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 14 Jun 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM