Opening Hours

Centre opening hours

Monday 23 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 26 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 27 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 28 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 30 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Mar 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 02 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 03 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 04 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 05 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 06 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 16 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 17 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 18 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 12 Apr 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM