Opening Hours

Centre opening hours

Monday 10 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Sep 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Sep 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 03 Sep 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 04 Sep 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM